Guest Reviews

Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
All friendly
Property
Always enjoy our stay at Navarre Beach and our accommodations have always been perfect through Navarre Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Derrick was great!
Property
We loved this place. Furnishings were beautiful and up to date. Kitchen was fully equipped for anyone who likes to cook. We would rent this specific apartment if we came back to Navarre.
View Property: NT 1206
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Would recommend safety features in the bathroom, I.e. hand rails in bath tub and nonslip strilps in tub to prevent falls. Would also prefer leather furniture since it would be easier to keep clean.
View Property: SW 502E
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome team
Property
Great unit with a awesome view. The place was a home away from home.
View Property: SW 101C
Brandon , US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Alton, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great to work with. We checked in late and had everything we needed and went to the office the next morning to do the actual check in and it went very smooth.
Property
We had an awesome time. We had room for all 16 of us and we were all comfortable. We absolutely loved it. Could have been more pots for cooking but no biggy.
View Property: Cabana
Ft. Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 5D
Theodore, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Condo was clean and comfortable. However, even though I always bring a few extra dishes and some sharp knives, there were no pots larger than a quart. Not even big enough to boil some pasta for mac and cheese for my grandson. A quick trip to Wal-Mart took care of the problem. Other than this, the condo was fine. Plenty of hot water, central heat and a/c worked great.
View Property: CR 1303
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
DECATUR, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: BC E 9B
Oak Lawn, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
BENTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for being so helpful!
Property
We will be back - hopefully sooner than later!
View Property: SW 905E
Conway, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
only encountered staff members at check in and check out. everyone was friendly and made everything easy.
Property
We loved staying in this condo. Beautiful view and had everything we needed.
View Property: SW 903E
Ben Wheeler, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Florence, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR 802
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
YOUR TEAM WAS KNOWLEGABLE AND FRIENDLY.
Property
WE HAD A GREAT TIME.
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: SW 204E
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and pleasant speaking with.
Property
My family loved it everything, the bunk beds were a hit. My kids spent time together playing board games and relaxing on the balcony reading a book. Everything was perfect it was hard to leave and come back home.
View Property: SW 704E
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
It was just so easy
Property
Relaxing weekend. Only thing that could have been better was info about the condos location just over the pool area. It was quite loud. To be expected. If I had known before I would have requested another location. In the future I will be sure to ask. Wasnt a huge problem but it was loud.
View Property: SW 303E
Royal Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
The few times I did call and spoke with your team members they were great!!!
Property
Our recent stay here with Navarre Properties was awesome. We had first class accommodations. A great view to wake up too. Friendly and knowledgeable team members to help with whatever you might need.
View Property: P 303
Guin, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff was very courteous and knowledgeable.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning within the next 12 months.
View Property: SW 501C
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 5D