Guest Reviews

Jeanerette, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to when booking the stay was very helpful and made recommendations to what room would be most appropriate for our stay. Staff was very helpful and accommodating when we got there. Will definitely come back.
Property
Loved the layout of kitchen/den, bedrooms, and wrap around balcony. Close to the beach- not having too walk very far was great as we had very young children.
View Property: SW 1201E
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Every team member I spoke with was wonderful. They were friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and always helpful.
Property
This was the most relaxing vacation my husband & I have taken since our honeymoon. We were all ready making plans for our next trip while we were there! I love that every staff member we interacted with (on the phone, or in person) was friendly, it made our experience even better.
View Property: SW 1302C
Fariview, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Your guest services team - was awesome. They were very knowledgeable of the area and were very pleasant!!
Property
View Property: P 1303
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Senoia, GA , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly
Property
It was very clean, has tons of room, decorated nicely and has a spectacular view! It's a perfect place to stay. My family and I plan on staying here every year!
View Property: SW 505E
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay and relax! We will be back!
View Property: SW 802E
Baileyton, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Manahawkin, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly.
Property
The most beautifully appointed condo we've ever stayed in. The unit layout was well thought out and comfortable.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X GI 223
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Easy to deal with.
Property
The room is fantastic. Great views and very comfortable.
View Property: SW 503C
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Memphis , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very kind me helpful
Property
It was beautiful and relaxing!
View Property: SW 802E
Powell, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Luna Sea
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Luna Sea
Waco, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Property
We had a beautiful vacation and the property was well maintained. Everything we needed was very close by: Grocery Stores, and plenty of Restaurants. Overall we had a fantastic time.
View Property: SW 501C
Ramer, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved my vacation! Returning next year!
View Property: SW 1003E
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff were very friendly.Seemed as if you were going to stay with family. They were always smiling and ready to help when I needed assistance.
Property
It was beautiful and i would stay there again in a heartbeat!
View Property: SW 604E
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly, courteous, and helpful. We were always met with a smiling face.
Property
We absolutely loved summerwind, this will be our vacation destination from now on. Beautiful beach, views, rooms, and best staff ever. We couldn't ask for a better vacation ! Paradise has been found
View Property: SW 502E
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2015
Property Manager
We have rented at this property numerous times but this is the first time through your agency. I found everyone and everything about the experience to be wonderful.When booking online, I received an immediate response and all of the correspondence thereafter was efficient, friendly and easily understood. , The young woman at the Counter when checking in was extremely friendly and helpful and seemed happy to be at her job. It was probably the easiest check In and check out I've experienced! Can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our trip and how great and easy the entire rental process was!
Property
From Check in to Check out, everything was wonderful. We had no problems at all and found everything we could possibly need and more in our rental. The property is incredible and well maintained. One thing I notice about this property that makes it different than other similar properties is how there is so many homeowners who are so friendly and engaging to all the guests renting other units. Sometimes I've found homeowners at some of the condos we stayed in to be a little less than friendly and a bit resentful of guests. Not so here, in fact several owners in Sunset Harbors not only are friendly but kind and generous offering use of person items etc. It is a really special experience to guests like ourselves to feel so welcomed! I have already referred 2 friends and other family members to this property and they have all stayed and love it as well!! Thanks so much for a great experience and I will keep bragging on you guys!
View Property: SHP 1-102
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was the best beach vacation we have ever had. The condo was very large and spacious, very clean and had everything you would need. The ocean view from the balcony was incredible. The staff was friendly and very helpful on arrival. The maintenance staff at the property was very friendly and helpful. Summerwinds is your best option for a relaxing vacation on the beautiful Gulf coast. It is right on the beach. All you have to do is ride down the elevator.
View Property: SW 604E