Guest Reviews

London, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
The Staff was very friendly and very Helpful!
Property
The stay was amazing! Already planning a trip back next year!
View Property: SW 401C
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything about Sundunes 194. Thanks so much!
View Property: SD 194
Hammod, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The view of from the back balcony was awesome. The house is beautiful.and suited our needs. We will be coming back
View Property: Cabana
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
They were great. They called me about the time I landed (late)to make sure I knew my room was ready and then made sure I had directions and gave me information on how to check in late.
Property
Perfect.
View Property: SW 1302E
Paragould, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
great we checked in after hours all directions we precise and clear and went smooth
Property
The property had everything we wanted and needed
View Property: X Gulf Islands 313
Palmdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 105E
Porter, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Deatsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Telford, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Property
We love our summer vacations with you all. It is so beautiful there and it is so close to the pier.So many fun things to do and very peaceful.
View Property: SW 1205E
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
the team members are always friendly
Property
I love staying at Summerwind the only thing I would like is for the pool to stay open pass 10, maybe adult time till 11pm. Me & the ladies like to sit by the pool/hot tub & enjoy the night.
View Property: SW 1502W
Lehigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X White Sands
White, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Radcliff, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
The service reps were great we had excellent time here as we always do so quiet and relaxing it such a convince too just walk out our condo and use the pier.
Property
The service reps were great we had excellent time here as we always do so quiet and relaxing it such a convince too just walk out our condo and use the pier.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
outstanding, we love it
View Property: SW 1402C
Florence, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Eads, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Humboldt, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Extremely beautiful. Condo was above expectations. Views were absolutely amazing.
View Property: X P 1702
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E