Guest Reviews

ripley, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is a great place to stay at.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Beavercreek, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Spring hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
We had a situation where the person in the unit beside us wanted to come in to use our balcony to get onto their balcony, of course we did not allow that to happen We reported it to a team member and he was very appreciated and said we did the right thing and that they would keep an eye on them as they had had some complaints On them previously , the team members were very helpful
Property
There Was construction going on and some of the buildings but It did not impact us at all he had a delightful day and would definitely go back for a longer stay . Please keep us informed of any specials that you may have
View Property: SW 804C
Caraway, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
We loved Shakayra (spell check). She was beyond respectful to us!! Look forward to coming back!!! :)))
Property
We will be booking again with the same room within the next for mid March :)
View Property: SW 803C
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone on staff that we met was so friendly and quick to resolve any issues
Property
What a great weekend. We were blessed to have family meet up from all over the US to enjoy a blessed weekend celebration! We had an amazing view of the sound right in the backyard, with all the comforts of home!
View Property: Cabana
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great to work with- gave recommendations on local places to visit and eat at. Very thorough and friendly- They were very knowledgable. Check out was an absolute breeze! The staff on the beach (umbrella rentals) were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Even though work was being completed on the exterior of the property (which did cause a little angst with the early morning weekend noise), we were fully told via email prior to our arrival. I called in for more info and they offered compensation to ease the inconvenience a bit. The workers seemed to be efficient and respectful of the guests. We will definitely be coming back to stay here on our next visit.
View Property: SW 602W
Pass Christian, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
The person we spoke was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We have a nice time.
View Property: BM 602
McComb, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Shakara was easy to work with and was very helpful.
Property
My group of ladies had a wonderful experience at A Shore Thing! With 4 bedrooms and 3 1/2 baths, it was a great fit! Everybody was comfortable.
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful in answering all questions.
Property
The stay was excellent, very quite and peaceful. Was able to relax with no problems. Very affordable and clean. Love the balcony on each condo.
View Property: SHV 211
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
They were great!!! The young man that helped us with the reservation was very helpful. It was a last minute decision to vacation on fall break for my grandson, my husband had just passed away and we needed family time away from home. We were having a very difficult time finding a place and he was the only one that offered a place available after the one I called about was being booked while we talked. Thank you very much. Our only disappointment was that the condo did not come with beach chairs. We had stayed in the middle building twice and had chairs both times. But overall we were very happy with our stay even with the construction maintenance going on.
Property
See above
View Property: SW 301E
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 105E
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful week.....clean rooms....great view.....excellent weather. If you have deals in October through March....let us know.
View Property: SW 1303E
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable time in unit 1304E. Very clean; many kitchen appliances to make the stay comfortable. Absolutely wonderful view from the balcony.
View Property: SW 1304E
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Brownsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Excellent!
View Property: SW 704E
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Loved it very much
View Property: SW 504E
Candler, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Love the property, as we have stayed at Summerwind before. In particular though we love the unit we stayed in this time the most. Love the white cabinets, white bedspread, white furniture and the beautiful decorations. Love the light, brightness of it!
View Property: SW 1503C
SIMPSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2015
Property Manager
They were very nice, and knowledgeable.
Property
Is was very nice.
View Property: X GI 223
APO, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W