Guest Reviews

Nixa, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Are you looking for a great place to take the family on Navarre Beach. Then you might consider Tyme Out. We had a great time celebrating our 30th Anniversary while staying at tbis wonderfully equipped Town Home. It is just minutes to walk to the Navarre Pier to fish or enjoy the the Gulf. You can walk to all of the resturants and enjoy the food and cold beverges and safely walk home in just a few minutes. We had everyting needed to cook for the family or grill on the deck. We had a great bike ride and I caught a keeper Red Fish off the dock and grilled it for dinner, Yum. The pool looked like fun but we enjoyed the Beaches.. They have Direct TV so I did not miss any football games and the wife enjoyed her shows when we kicked back in the house... The dual shower in the upstairs master bedroom was fantastic. We had a wonderful time and will definitely do this again
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at summer winds. We will plan to return.
View Property: SW 1302C
Carlinville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
The check in and check out procedure went smooth. No complaints.
Property
We stayed in 502c and it was a beautifully designed condo. It felt like a home away from home. The condo was very clean, great matching decor with a beach theme, granite countertops in the kitchen with stainless steel appliances, oceanfront, up to date televisions in all the rooms, nice laundry room (love the decor on the hot water heater), pretty ceiling fans, etc. Our family was very impressed and felt very comfortable with our stay. We would defintely stay again and preferably in this unit.
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Chaffee, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
great team to work with. Friendly and helpful.
Property
Great condo. Lots of room. Well arranged. Comfortable beds.
View Property: CR 802
Friendswood, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
We felt confident that our reservation was being handled efficiently. Enjoyed the emails that arrived prior to our visit with helpful suggestions. One maintenance issue was handled promptly. All encounters with team members were very professional.
Property
We absolutely loved Sunset Harbor Palms! It is well-maintained and the amenities are excellent. We especially enjoyed the lighted fishing pier and the gazebo. Plus, you have your own little private beach! We plan to return and can't imagine that any other community can compare. We actually like that it's on the sound side of the island rather than the gulf side. Very peaceful.
View Property: SHP 2-304
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very nice and professional.
Property
We had a nice time.
View Property: SW 503C
Newnan, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Briefly, everything was fantastic
Property
Enjoyed our vacation at Navarre properties very much
View Property: NT 1106
Hopkinsville , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Indianapolis , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
The front staff was very friendly.
Property
What an awesome place to stay. Had all the beachy things without the crowd! The condo was nicely decorated. Loved the king size bed in the master bedroom. We tried the local restaurants - favorite was the Shrimp Basket! Enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the dolphins, storks, seagulls, and pelicans, and amazing sunrises and sunsets!
View Property: SW 903E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Holland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
The guest services team were excellent. We had contact with the team members at the front desk and the maintance team members and they were all very polite, cheerful, courtecious, honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable about what they were doing.
Property
The property was great, we stayed in 1405. Everything else was great.
View Property: SW 1405E
Rogers, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
The team that I talked to from the very beginning when booking our vacation was very friendly and helpful as well as the team who checked us in.
Property
Over all we had a great vacation.
View Property: SW 1302C
Hernando, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!!
Property
Awesomeness !!!
View Property: SHP 1-102
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Conway, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Experience working with members of the team was excellent
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was awesome! They were very helpful and accommodating. I called them a couple of times for information at fishing trips, great seafood places, and just general information. They were great....very helpful....and exceptionally pleasant.
Property
The STAFF was awesome! They were very helpful and accommodating. I called them a couple of times for information at fishing trips, great seafood places, and just general information. They were great....very helpful....and exceptionally pleasant. The CONDO was perfect......exceptionally clean, all the amenities of home. The beds were very comfortable and the linens were great. The bathrooms were very clean, which for me is a must. I am quite OCD about cleanliness....my husband was impressed that I didn't feel the need to re-clean after our arrival. We have always stayed in Panama City Beach in years past. But after staying at the Summerwind we have found us a new "home" for vacationing. We love the area....not as touristy and crowded as other areas. Very quiet beach. If we want to be in the "thick" of the activities Destin and Pensacola are within 25 minutes of us. Close enough to enjoy the entertainment, Harborwalk in Destin, and the nightlife in Pensacola. The FOOD in Navarre is amazing. One of our favorites is East Bay Oyster House. Absolutely the BEST. Actually, the guest services team recommended it. And I'm so glad they did. The Lagerhead next door to the Summerwind was also very nice for a casual meal, live music, night movie outside, and great atmosphere. I can't say enough about our trip to Navarre. We hadn't had a vacation in 8 years and Navarre put the shine on for us. We have already got our trip in the works to return next year.
View Property: SW 804C
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W