Guest Reviews

Sarah, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so kind and friendly.
Property
It was a perfect getaway!
View Property: SHP 1-102
lamar, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Not one thing to complain about, the property is beautiful. We can't wait to stay there again.
View Property: SW 802E
cartersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for addressing our clogged shower drain so fast and completely! I reported the problem at 10am and it was taken care of by lunch time the same day!
Property
Enjoyed the condo at 303 Pearl. It was well taken care of and very convenient to any place we needed to go in Navarre. One of the lamps on the end table next to the couch needs replacing but other than that everything was in great condition. Thanks for a great family vacation!
View Property: P 303
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101C
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 801
GET INFO, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff and very friendly and courteous.
Property
We loved being there. The pictures do not do it justice. It is even nicer in person. Very spacious and close to everything we needed.
View Property: SW 301C
Boston, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
FLORENCE, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The rental process was simple and the employees courteous and helpful.
Property
Although shortened, we had a wonderful time. The condo was beautifully furnished with all we needed. We really appreciated the security of entering the property and room access. We will definitely be back, but not in hurricane season.
View Property: P 802
Dyer, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Carrick-On-Suir, IE
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble
Property
It was better than a hotel. We had more freedom. The actual property was lovely.
View Property: SW 803C
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was an excellent experience!!
View Property: SW 1004E
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Moscow Mills, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very limited interacting with people, but all were positive interactions and friendly people.
Property
Really enjoyed our stay and will very likely be back in the future. Thanks!
View Property: P 1303
Vivian, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Perfecto! Only thing I would like to add is that it needs a better tv and system.
View Property: SD 194
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and competent !
Property
A beautiful location with great views and spacious condo's.
View Property: SW 704E
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with & polite.
Property
Love the SW property. We see the same faces (employees) year after year and that is awesome. Grounds are well maintained and the property itself is peaceful and very family friendly. The beach is spacious and beautiful! Love Navarre.
View Property: SW 1503C
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A great condo overlooking an amazing beach! Looking forward to returning!
View Property: SW 903E
Berwick, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was quick and easy and they were helpful
Property
The room was very nice had everything we needed and we will definitely be coming back
View Property: SW 403C
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Experience was very brief but pleasant
Property
Third time here at the Summerwinds! Love this place!!!
View Property: SW 1102C
Mansfield , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy!
Property
Easy in & out. Condo very comfortable and inviting.
View Property: SW 303E
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Was great as always.
View Property: SW 1302E