Guest Reviews

Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were friendly and quick.
Property
The stay was great! The condo was as advertised, beautiful view, plenty of room, nicely furnished.
View Property: SW 502E
Carterville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Was clean looked just like the pictures on website. Perfect for our family of 4
View Property: SW 1203E
Stringer, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful from my first e-mail asking questions to the day we arrived with all the e-mails informing us of stores and places to eat and things to do.
Property
never been so relaxed and didn't want to leave . Already panning a return trip
View Property: SHV 211
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Como, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It is a wonderful place to stay to get away from it all Master bed is like sleeping on clouds but the couch was a little hard
View Property: SB 4
williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Cloverport, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Ripley , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 204C
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The stay was enjoyable but Gulf water was not clear any during our stay.
View Property: X Luna Sea
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
very clean, very modern, brightly decorated. One thing I wish we had was a crock pot.
View Property: SW 1204C
Rayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Bryant, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X GI 223
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
They were fantastic.
Property
Great property! Beautifully decorated, well appointed, very comfortable and clean. The kitchen has everything you might want and more. The beach is beyond beautiful and the beach chairs were a fantastic perk. Will return to this unit again next year.
View Property: SW 304C
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
They were very courteous and helpful.
Property
Nice property
View Property: SW 204E
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X White Sands
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Hayti, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived early, but was able to complete and receive all paperwork. When house was ready, they called with the key code. Couldn't have been easier!
Property
Luna Sea is hands down the best place to stay on Navarre Beach! No problems whatsoever with anything in the house. Beautiful gulf views from just about everywhere in the house. Outdoor shower a huge plus to wash sand off before going inside. Second time at Luna Sea. Absolutely love staying here!
View Property: X Luna Sea
New Straitsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
I really liked the directions, list of "what to bring", nearby stores and restaurants along with emails as the reservation time approached. It was reassuring that you were expecting our arrival.
Property
Wonderful view of the pier, ocean and surf. The condo was beautifully decorated and very comfortable.
View Property: SW 1002E
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Great other than the option for early check in would have been nice!
Property
View Property: Cabana
New Market, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
My debit card was copied while I was on vacation and your staff offered to do whatever they could to help me with this while I was there. They were very knowledgeable about any of the questions we had. They were great!
Property
It was a comfy and had a beautiful view. We love staying at Summerwind!
View Property: X SW 802C
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A