Guest Reviews

Granite City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived after hours to pick up our keys. The staff contacted us about a half hour before they closed up shop and gave us very detailed instructions of how to retrieve our packet. The next morning we checked in with them at the office and they were very friendly and helpful. We mentioned we had some lights out in the unit and by the time we returned from the beach that afternoon, the lightbulbs were replaced. Everyone was friendly and efficient. It was the best first experience for our family!
Property
This was our first stay in a condo and we LOVED the space it provided for our family. My twin boys really enjoyed the bunk beds and their private bathroom. My son was excited over the movie selection in the unit but was disappointed we didn't have enough time to watch all of them! We enjoyed the relaxing view of the sound and the short walk to the beach. It was a very relaxing time and we can't wait to return!
View Property: GI 413
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very personable and knowledgeable!!!
Property
Our stay was picture perfect!!! Great accommodations and beautiful facilities!!!
View Property: SW 1003E
Purvis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very courteous and accessible. Security almost always visible.
Property
Beautiful beach and very nice accommodations.
View Property: SW 204E
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and very helpful in helping us get to our property (and how to remember all of the security features)
Property
When we return, (not if, but when,) I will certainly keep the Navarre Properties in mind. Thank you for such an awesome experience and for offering a perfect place to stay.
View Property: X P 1702
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall it was a good experience. Not right in Pensacola but close enough. Loved the location on the beach.
View Property: NT 1106
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Cayuga, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Members of your team are always so very helpful and a pleasure to work with!!
Property
We have looked and looked for a place where we could vacation and actually relax and enjoy each other. We believe we have found this place with the home that we have rented with Navarre Properties for the last 2 Florida vacations. When vacationing in Florida we have me & my husband, kids & spouses, & grandchildren. We thank you for allowing to stay with you all and cannot wait to go back!!!!
View Property: X White Sands
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Only dealt with at check in. Very efficient!
Property
Great property!
View Property: SW 1203E
Holly Pond, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Opelousas, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Loved resort.
View Property: SW 104W
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 5D
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
All experiences were good. Only had booking and check in experience though. We had no problems or complaints, so didn't have any other contact.
Property
We were very pleased with all aspects. It is a wonderful place if you are there to just kick back and relax. I personally would have liked a little more shopping closer but the property was wonderful.
View Property: SW 902C
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
we greatly enjoyed our time in Navarre. Beautiful area, beautiful & comfortable condo.
View Property: NT 1206
Basehor, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were very nice and willing to help.
Property
Our stay was very nice!
View Property: SW 1405E
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive. There was no one in the office the morning I checked out.
Property
An overall great experience. It just wasn't long enough!
View Property: BV 28
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Eldon, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Fayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
What a wonderful place to vacation!! The condo was beautiful!!
View Property: SW 602W
Estill Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Condo was good. Guest above us was rude, drunk and threw stuff off balcony like beer cans, pickles and water on us. Didnt like the younger group above us.
View Property: SW 502W
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
No problems! Everything was effortless
Property
We've stayed in Navarre the last 6 years and this was by far our favorite condo. Our only "complaint" was more seating was needed in the living room--like a sectional. Everything else was perfect!
View Property: BM 602
Thibodaux, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2-304
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: SW 1402C
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice group!
Property
The pictures of the property were spot on! The view and proximity to the beach was 5 star!
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
As always, the staff with Navarre Properties are top notch with customer service!
Property
This is our home away from home and are looking forward to our next visit before we even leave.
View Property: SW 501C