Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Love the location. We have been going to this area for about 20 years now. We have stayed in this same unit a few times now.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Benton, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Unfortunately Mother Nature was not on our side for our stay. We just experienced rainy weather the entire time. The location and the place were great. Sometimes the inevitable just happens but the property can't be at fault.
View Property: SW 1303E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Or was a very smooth check in and check out. The fact that I didn't have to have a lot of interaction with team members days a lot. There were no issues.
Property
Our condo was well supplied with utensils, etc, and even had a Keurig machine. The overall furnishings and decorations in our condo made it feel very high end. We will be returning to 204e.
View Property: SW 204E
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
No problems
Property
We've stayed at Sunset Harbor before and really enjoy the property, when it's just my husband and I.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Arkadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Catoosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 403E
Marion, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly and VERY helpful!
Property
Great property! Very friendly people and well kept!
View Property: X SW 105E
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
The room was awesome. The balcony was our favorite part. we'll definitely return to Summerwind and even try and book the same condo
View Property: SW 1302E
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
Lookout Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Everything was perfect except the shower wasn't draining properly but we called and within 30 min. it was fixed. We loved our stay it was everything we wanted.
View Property: SW 502E
Gladewater, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our family vacation and it was so relaxing and fun for my kids. They enjoyed the beach and the pool! I think my 2 year old had the most fun!
View Property: X GI 223
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful staff
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C