Guest Reviews

Conroe, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
The AC actually worked , not like a hotel. it over looked the water. WOW, kinda hard to point out favorite because it was all so cool.
Property
I'll be back!!!
View Property: SW 802E
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Radcliff, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Emailed a maintenance issue that the toilet was running; Maintenance came the next morning and fixed it!
Property
We love Sunset Harbor! We've been coming for the past 7 years.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and friendly upon check in, when I couldn't find the correct townhouse, and upon check out.
Property
we had a great time and loved the townhouse we stayed in.
View Property: BV 28
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Summertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Powdersprings, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to Navarre now, for about 4 to 5 years. We love it there. We have only stayed at Summerwinds Resort, because the property and ammenities are very nice. We get together with our friends every year for a trip, so this year we brought them to Navarre-Summerwind.We loved the Condo, but, there was construction on our floor, just outside of our room. We had to breath and walk thru concrete dust to get on the elevator every time we went in and out of the room. Every time we opened our door the dust can in the room.It was all over the floor, and we had to but up with the noise of them grinning the paint off of the concrete, which started at 8:00 am. We were a little disppointed since we brought our guest. It was a two day progress.Other than that, we had a great time.
View Property: SW 901C
Talladega, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
The team is always helpful and very friendly!
Property
The condo we stayed in need a few things in the kitchen. Scissors, a cork screw and strainer. I was going to make a pasta salad and there wasn't one.
View Property: SW 902C
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and eager to help us check in. Front desk staff gave us tips that REALLY came in handy. Love all the smiling faces when we arrived. You are the best!
Property
We love Navarre Beach and doing business with Navarre Properties is so delightful. The staff makes you feel important, and they are always willing to help make your stay a great one! Wish we could have stayed longer. Hope to be back soon. Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us.
View Property: X SW 802C
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 1102E
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Had all paper work ready for me to sign and begin our vacation!
Property
Under the house was plenty of parking for cars, bicycles and toys for kids.
View Property: X White Sands
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
very nice and friendly..answered all our questions
Property
This place was awesome.There were 12 of us total.. Ages from 6-56 and everyone had fun! The condo was excellent. Spacious and very well taken care of. The view fantastic !! We had everything we needed right there. It was clean and well maintained.The staff friendly and spoke to us every time.(southern hospitality)at it's finest.We are planning another trip next year.We can't wait to return.Thank you!!
View Property: CR 802
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Helena, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
in 8yrs the staff has always been willing to help in anyway, always greets with a smile & kindness.
Property
very nice & relaxing! this was my 8yr staying in 1502w & wouldn't change it.
View Property: SW 1502W
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly and convenient
Property
We had a wonderful time and loved being steps away from the beach. The amenities were amazing and check in was easy and fast. Condo was very clean on arrival and we look foward to staying again next year!
View Property: BV 204
Ashland , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Bowden, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E