Guest Reviews

Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful & conscientious employees. Very accommodating. Great people.
Property
Had a very nice, relaxing trip due to the accommodations provided. Will definitely be staying again in near future.
View Property: BV 107
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 802
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were friendly, professional, accommodating and very helpful.
Property
We loved the property and hope to rent it again next year.
View Property: SW 1405E
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 303
Milton, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Markleville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great. I do think that you should have people more available to get ahold of after hours though.
Property
It was good. Again, the alarm system went off twice in one night, they did get it fixed, but when you are on vacation its kind of a nuicense, but that is not your fault by any means. We loved it there. Will come again. Looking forward to it.
View Property: SW 101E
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
They were all great!
Property
January was intermittently cold but February was really nice.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Wayland, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very concerned with getting the best deal for you. Awesome experience.
Property
Spent more time on the balcony than time indoors....
View Property: CR 1303
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable
Property
Relaxing
View Property: SW 902C
Katy, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
BAXTER, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
staff was friendly and efficient
Property
great condo- great view- great beach- great time
View Property: SW 1405E
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Valliant, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Harriston, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
The only issue that we had was that when we arrived the BBQ was out of propane. We left a message on the after hours voicemail, we never heard back from them so we had to call the next day during business hours.
Property
View Property: Cabana
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
We liked getting information ahead of time. The 24-hour follow up email was nice. Check-in was easy and the person was very friendly, it was great to only have codes to remember, no keys to keep up with, and the property was great. We would have used a hot tub every day because we came a week to early and had cold weather!
Property
View Property: NT 1106
janesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Whiteboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and helpful
Property
Really enjoyed our stay and will definitely return again.
View Property: SW 1004C
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is the perfect stay if you are seeking relaxation! it is ultra clean, has a perfect view and you feel like in paradise. Many greetings from ice cold Germany :-)
View Property: SW 1303E
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C