Guest Reviews

San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
fairless Hills , US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
My experience was quick and painless. Called at the last minute asked for what we wanted and it was reserved. Could not have been any easier. Thank you!
Property
Our stay at Summerwinds was too short. Loved the unit and the property. The unit was very spacious, clean and a wonderful view of the Gulf of Mexico. Most definitely will stay at Summerwinds again. If I had to make a negative comment it would be on me that we did not stay long enough!
View Property: SW 502E
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is fantastic I received email updates and info that I was able to share with my family members. We were very impressed with how your team made us feel special and the email updates really got everyone excited!
Property
Outstanding!!!!! Highly recommend this destination!
View Property: Cabana
LaPlace, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
The team left a good impression. Everything went well.
Property
Very relaxing.
View Property: X SW 105E
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was an excellent start to a vacation that covered 3 states. We had never stayed on the gulf coast. We saw lots of sea life and great sunsets during early evening walks on the pier, followed by drinks and food at the bar while listening to music. Late October is a great time to be there because the weather is still nice with not as many people.
View Property: X SW 403E
Idabel, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Mountain Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Highland, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
We stay at this property because of the members of your team. Everyone that we have dealt with are kind and offer there assistance with anything that we need. We will continue to return back to this property each year.
Property
We had a great time!!!!
View Property: SW 303E
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
great location and loved being right next to the pier!
View Property: SW 505E
bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with.
Property
The condo was great. It had everything you would need in the condo. The owners even gave us a gift card to eat at one of the restaurants there in Navarra. Loved the Bay in the front of the condo and the Ocean in the back. The only draw back to the condo was is that the bedroom window is next to the elevator and you can hear it being used when you are trying to go to sleep. I would not call that a deal breaker though. We look forward to visiting there again soon.
View Property: SW 303E
Huntsvile, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Atoka, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Right on the beach, loved being close to the pier, beautiful sunsets, great for families with kids
View Property: SW 903E
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, efficicient, and very helpful!
Property
Great location and very nice property.
View Property: P 1303
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was polite, efficient and responsive to needs/request.
Property
My only suggestion is there was not enough towels for a 3 bedroom condo.
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was just great, especially the member who found me one more day to tack onto the end of our stay
Property
We will be back and will be requesting this same property again!
View Property: BC E 9B
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The only thing this year was one of the elevator was closed and being worked out so we had to wait longer, and one of the pools was closed due to painting, and one of the hot tubs only had cold water. It was very busy this year and usually I could get in pool without alot of people, but it was busy with just two pools. It is a beautiful place and we will be back every year and we will tell others to stay there. It is clean, friendly and right price.Thank you for all you do for us and the beach.
View Property: SW 604E
West Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Medina, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101C