Guest Reviews

Delmar, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
You were all very nice and helpful
Property
It was amazing for the second time, we stayed there several years ago too..
View Property: SW 1405E
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
They were wonderful although we seldom needed them.
Property
It was a great experience between gloomy Ohio weather and sunny warm Florida overlooking the beach.
View Property: SW 704E
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 1102E
Bradford, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was really nice.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed it. We will probably be staying there again in the future.
View Property: SW 802E
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
The Staff was amiable and made us feel welcome.
Property
Excellent location, roomy, and an amazing view at a great value.
View Property: SW 1405E
Granby, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Fantastically renovated and gorgeously decorated
View Property: SW 101C
Hope Hull, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Camden, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 1102E
Satsuma , US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was amazing.
Property
We had an amazing family vacation. The condo was toddler friendly and I wasn't worried about keeping him away from certain areas.
View Property: SHV 211
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
It was very restful. My husband and I have very demanding jobs and work long hours. This was the perfect place to relax and reconnect. The condo had everything we needed, so we could just enjoy the view and the weather
View Property: SW 303E
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Team was fabulous from booking, to a couple of questions beforehand and it was super nice having their desk right next to our unit!
Property
LOVE IT!!
View Property: SW 101E
Sycamore, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Etowah , US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone very nice folks.
Property
Anyone wanting to relax this is the place.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the location and the spectacular views of the gulf of Mexico!!
View Property: NT 1106
Metairie , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo was just as advertised: spacious, clean and well-stocked. We loved that the owner included 2 chairs and an umbrella, easy to tote to the beach.
View Property: SW 303E
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Always polite
Property
Look forward to our next visit to your condoes
View Property: SW 502W
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I loved this condo and this was my second time staying in it. I love sitting on the balcony and looking and listening to the ocean. Fishing from the pier was fun too and the restaurants were wonderful. The condo was very clean and that is very important when I am on vacation. It was an overall wonderful experience.
View Property: SW 903E
White, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E