Guest Reviews

Mobile, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly and very helpful. I will definitively recommend to other people.
Property
The property was well equipped, clean, and user friendly. The pictures online didn't lie. It was everything I expected and more.
View Property: SW 1204C
Leeds, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Summer Wind we're efficient and very friendly!!
Property
We had an excellent experience! And would 100% recommend this property to others!
View Property: SW 1302C
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 805E
Kinder, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient!
Property
We had a great stay at SB 4. The unit was very clean, the location was amazing and the weather was perfect!
View Property: SB 4
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very agreeable
Property
Greatest relaxation!
View Property: SW 1303E
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Please give our thanks to the owners of 401C. It was the perfect place for us. The whole family was depressed to have to leave!
View Property: SW 401C
Benson, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a great time. Great place. Ease of access for our fishing gear was more than exceptable
View Property: SW 1402C
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly & helpful
Property
We enjoyed our week at Summerwind! One improvement would be to heat more than one pool. When only one pool is heated it makes for a crowded pool and pool deck.
View Property: SW 505E
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 401C
Novi, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E
huntsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Goodridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 15F
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice and we will definitely stay there again next year!
View Property: NT 1106
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SHV 314
Crest Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 1102E
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
McDonough , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Local support team was friendly and helpful.
Property
Beach lovers dream! The condo was clean, quite and close to the beach. Lynn was exceptionally helpful giving us good information and good recommendations for local restaurants and attractions. Will be back.
View Property: SW 504E
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Upland , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Courteous, professional and informative.
Property
We like Navarre properties because our expectations are met/exceeded each time we visit.
View Property: SW 1203E
Wiggins, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent! Super friendly and welcoming!
Property
FANTASTIC!!!
View Property: GI 413