Guest Reviews

Oxford, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Monterey, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
I only saw the young man at the check-in desk. He was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was perfect for our family - just the right size, and because it wasn't summer season yet, the beach wasn't very crowded. It was great and we hope to be back soon!
View Property: BC E 5D
Woodland, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was fabulous. We came to relax and enjoy some quiet time. Thanks for the great experience.
View Property: SW 602W
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
They are always helpful and friendly!
Property
Can't wait to come back in October! We love it!
View Property: SW 1503C
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
The staff went above and beyond to make our stay great.
Property
We had a very relaxing and fun filled vacation!
View Property: BC E 6D
Chalmette, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
We were totally happy with the staff. They were extremely helpful with every question we had.
Property
We loved the property. Bathrooms in every room. Tv's in every room. Two elevators that were fast, never had to wait. The scenery was gorgeous! Had a beautiful sunny week. We will be back!
View Property: SW 1201E
Fischer, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Mineola, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Conyers, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 801
Wright City, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
The only time I had to speak with team members was when I checked out and it was handled quickly and effectively.
Property
My kids loved this vacation. The property was in a great spot. We went in the middle of May and the traffic was perfect for us getting around and the beach was not over crowded. Great time.
View Property: SW 604E
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to work with, very friendly & helpful. The condo (901 C) was great. The area was one of the best we have been to. If you & your family want a GREAT & RELAXING vacation, Navarre Beach is the place to go. Navarre Properties is also GREAT to work with.
Property
Thank you and all the folks at Navarre Properties for a WONDERFUL Family Vacation!!!
View Property: SW 901C
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
We found your team to be on top of things without exception. We were blown away when we needed maintenance and a repair person promptly came, fixed and was friendly!
Property
We have vacationed several times in Navarre Beach. Based on our stay at Summerwind Resorts, we will certainly be return customers.
View Property: SW 1205E
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful. Kudos!
Property
Lovely stay. Thanks for everything.
View Property: SW 502E
Winder, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
polite , fast efficient
Property
Hope to come back next spring, one of the best places we have stayed!
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
EATONTON, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Received plenty of email updates and instructions from Navarre Properties before out trip- I called to confirm reservation and was helped promptly and friendly- Check in and out was easy and fast- no hassle!
Property
SummerWind 403C was exactly as pictured on website- clean, good air-conditioning, all TV's working, WiFi good, fast elevators, well supplied kitchen, washer & dryer all in working order-pools & deck areas were clean- beautiful safe beach! We will come again!
View Property: SW 403C
finger, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very knowlegable and polite
Property
Navarre Properties is a great place to unwind and has the most beautiful beach and white sand in the area. Great shell hunting also!
View Property: SW 303E
Thornton, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and always smiling!
Property
We were just in awe of the property and condo. Loved that it was so close to the beach.
View Property: NT 1206
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very relaxing!
View Property: SW 1103C
Buford, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay here. The condo was comfortable and had an amazing waterfront view.
View Property: X SHP 2-311
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very attentive and answered all of my questions kindly. Overall wonderful experience.
Property
We absolutely loved the home it was everything we we hoping. Very spacious and could fit way more than 16 if you wanted/needed. The only negative thing I would say is it is advertised as a 5 bedroom home and the 5th bedroom down stairs is super small which is fine but it's for a door on one side and not on the other that leads to the shared hallway and downstairs bathroom. It would have been perfect if it had a small pocket door or some kind of covering instead of being wide open with no privacy. Other than that everything was amazing and the view is to die for! wouls definitely recommend it to all my friends and may book it again for next year! Thanks so much!!
View Property: Cabana
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Tampa, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Met all expectations
View Property: BM 602
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E