Guest Reviews

Harrisonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
It was a delight... I just can't fully explain the wonderful time we all had. You have helped make some wonderful lifetime memories for me and my grandchildren. Thank you so much!
Property
WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL. And the whole community is great. Every place we went we were treated with such great hospitality.
View Property: SW 1302C
Roopville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was amazing. It started when we made the reservation on the phone and the agent was so very friendly and helpful. The staff was kind enough to call us and let us know our unit was ready for occupancy. When we arrived the check-in was effortless and the staff was so very friendly. The absolute best experience we have had with a beach rental team! Thanks for making it effortless.
Property
The condo was so very clean and stocked with everything we needed. The wraparound balcony was amazing and we so enjoyed just sitting out there enjoying the beautiful view. Even though it rained quite a bit while we were there, we still had a great time thanks to the beautiful condo and the wraparound balcony.
View Property: SW 801C
Pillager, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 802
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Des Allemands, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2-304
Sulphur, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 403E
Sulphur, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 905E
Huntingburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
The place was really nice, clean and convenient. Thank you, April
Property
We had a great stay.
View Property: SW 101E
Raymore, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101C
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service. Very friendly/helpful
Property
Great, although I wish you had an indoor pool
View Property: SW 304C
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Junction City , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 15F
CULLEOKA, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Sarah called to let us know that our condo was ready right as we were driving over the bridge. When I got there she remembered me and had my stuff ready. That was the quickest check-in ever.
Property
We have stayed at Sunset Harbor many times, mostly in this unit. We love the well stocked units. They are well cared for as well. We enjoy the slower pace of Navarre Beach. I'm so happy that the eating options have grown over the years, so that we don't have to make trips to Destin and Pensacola every night.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Colorado city, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everything everyone was absolutely perfect
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Leander, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Courteous and efficient
Property
Really enjoyed the stay - the view, beach, pool and hot tub were terrific.
View Property: SW 1503C
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property