Guest Reviews

knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
The were well experienced and notified me when my condo was ready. also, friendly
Property
I loved the location and the beach. I could watch the Fireworks from the condo and just a short walk to the Pier. The Units were well taken care of.
View Property: BV 107
FALKNER, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
Overall the property was very nice!
View Property: SW 902C
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 303
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Eldon, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
New Market, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and always helpful. They are very knowledgeable about their jobs. Never had a bad experience with any of the team members.
Property
Very relaxing vacation. Beautiful views from the balcony.
View Property: SW 1103C
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Calera, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Navarre Properties were all very helpful and a pleasure to speak with. The security guys also very helpful in assisting with trying to locate a missing item. Overall, the best team of people I have experienced while on vacation property in Florida.
Property
My only complaint I would have is that there were a couple of things broken in the condo when we got there, though they were fixed promptly upon my reaching out to team members. So, no complaints really. The condo and property were both well maintained and beautiful. We will definitely return.
View Property: SW 902C
North Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and pleasant people very friendly.
Property
Our family will be back next summer and would stay at the same location again. We would recommend to everyone.
View Property: GI 413
Hope , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Ratcliff, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Awesome!
View Property: SW 303E
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Only complaint was wait on elevators. On check in day, it took us about 3 hours to get unloaded into condo because each trip to car was about a 30 minute wait with people in line to use the elevators. Otherwise, this stay was perfect!
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Moulton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Versailles, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful
Property
Our overall experience was very good. The direct access to the water was awesome; The water was calm and easy for the kids to swim, which was great! The open floor plan was nice and gave everyone plenty of room.
View Property: Cabana
Satsuma, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Shakira and Debbie are awesome!!!!!!!
Property
We loved the location! The condo was beautiful. We will be returning to Navarre!!!
View Property: CR 1303
Stratford, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
it was minimal exposure so can't really comment but it was never bad
Property
Gorgeous view, I loved the fast elevators ( no really, as many times as we went up/down that mattered), white sand beaches, warm ocean water, walks on the pier, and the food around town was spectacular. We found it strange that close to shore the ocean was green... just made our pictures we took seem odd. LOL. Well done people. You've got it down pat and we'd love to be back
View Property: SW 1304E
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Little rock , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2-304