Guest Reviews

Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Henrico , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
We didn't have much interaction with the staff except for check in and out and they were very helpful. I did call Navarre Propeties for information before booking and they were most helpful and friendly. The guards came by pretty regularly and I like the fact that they were present.
Property
I've been to different parts of Florida throughout the years. This was the best property I've stayed at. Everything was perfect!
View Property: SW 803C
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly!!
Property
Loved every minute of our stay.
View Property: BV 204
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
They were all fun and spunky! No one was rude! They really wanted us to have a great time.
Property
It was perfect. Decorated nicely ~ cleaned properly ~ had all of the things we needed.
View Property: SW 905E
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the view and the location! If property was a little more updated we would probably come back many times. Will probably try a different unit at same location next time.
View Property: SW 502E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Houma LA, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Jonesboro , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
paris, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and polite.
Property
We had a nice time and will return.
View Property: SW 502W
Willow Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
They were courteous, competent, very knowledgeable and pleasant. They were very efficient.
Property
Our grandkids loved the condo with swimming pools and beach so close. It was nice to have private rooms for each of the kids. The bunk room was a nice addition. The condo is roomy and very comfortable.
View Property: SW 1503C
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Russleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was amazing. The condo was super clean and the service and staff were all great. We have been to Destin, Gulf shores, and Ft Walton in the past and Navarre was by far our favorite!! The beach was gorgeous and it was not as crowded as other beaches. The owner of the condo was super nice. I have not 1 negative thing to say about the condo, service, or the beach!
View Property: SW 303E
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Sylacaugh, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very very friendly
Property
Very nice to spend time with family all in one place
View Property: SW 1205E
MATTHEWS, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Our blender was broken but staff was quick to get us a new one.
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
I was at a charity event when the Navarre Properties customer service rep emailed and said they couldn't get my balance to go through on my debit card and it was on a Saturday and the bank was about to close. I called my bank to see what was up and I have a security limit on my debit card that wouldn't allow it to process that much in one day so the Navarre Properties customer service rep was very kind and helpful and offered to run half that day and the other on the following day. Nice touch!
Property
Well maintained and pretty. We usually stay at Beach Colony but I would be willing to try Navarre Towers again but a nicer updated unit.
View Property: NT 1206
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
One of the best vacations to date. Navarre is absolutely beautiful and slightly less crowded than other towns nearby. The condo was perfectly clean with amazing views and was stocked nicely. Staff is friendly and helpful. I can't wait to go back!
View Property: SW 1502W
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 15F
League , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Slaughters, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E