Guest Reviews

Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
Clean and furnished nicely.
View Property: SHP 2-304
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a great vacation.
View Property: SW 1204C
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly service
Property
Very nice condo unit and will be staying here again
View Property: BC E 3A
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everything thing are clean and very welcoming. Kitchen appliance and cooking utensils needs some addition.
Property
This is our second times staying at this property (last year 902E and this year 604E)
View Property: SW 604E
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were friendly, welcoming, and helpful.
Property
Property was a good place to stay for a quiet vacation that focused on enjoying the truly beautiful, clear, green water of The Emerald Coast. We were so pleased to find the beauty of Destin without the crowds of Destin.
View Property: SW 902C
Corbin, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Loved it
View Property: SW 602W
Valliant, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were nice and professional.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: SW 1103C
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Porum, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Liveoak, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nice and spacious. Clean. Great view.
View Property: P 303
Flintville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Wonderful! Will stay next year!
View Property: NT 1106
West Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful and we absolutely loved our condo!!
Property
Everything was wonderful and we absolutely loved our condo!! The only complaint we had was on check out day the cleaning person tried to come in at 7a.m. We were not ready to leave that early and had to tell her that we were still there. She then returned at 9a.m. asking if we were leaving. She stayed outside our door while we packed up. We felt rushed to get out.
View Property: SW 502W
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming, we can't wait to come back.
Property
Everything was exactly what we wanted for our small family.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
The members of your team were all awesome!
Property
The beds were awesome and we enjoyed great night sleep!! Thanks so much for allowing us to stay in your unit. We enjoyed our time and love Navarre and Summerwind. We don't come every year as we don't vacation yearly, unfortunately. But when we do vacation we always come back to Summerwind! So, see yall again soon!!
View Property: SW 1102C
Joplin, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to that was involved in the process of checking out and checking in was wonderful.
Property
The property was wonderful.
View Property: SD 194
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
loved the property and will stay again
View Property: P 1303
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good
View Property: SW 303E
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and very accommodating. One of our travelers was sick will traveling and despite the unit not being available until 5, they fast tracked the cleaning and permitted us to enter early to make the sick guest more comfortable.
Property
Amazing stay. Navarre has quickly become my family's favorite places. We love the beach and the family oriented environment, private beach, and safety we enjoy when we visit.
View Property: BC E 17C PH