Guest Reviews

Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301C
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Will be back!
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Staff always very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved staying here, really hated to leave. Property was nice and clean, condos inside are beautifully schemed, loved the colors, felt very inviting and relaxed.
View Property: SW 501C
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Summertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
MONROE, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wish i could have stayed longer. This particular condo has been my favorite>
View Property: SW 204E
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
St Ann, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Fariview, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and polite!
Property
Highly recommend. The condo was amazing. Large, clean, and welcoming. Linens we great and fresh. Can't wait to go again. Will stay in same unit.
View Property: NT 1106
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Forrest City, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Navarre Properties were excellent to work with, very friendly and helpful with any questions I had!! Thanks guys for helping to make our vacation a memorable one.
Property
We loved everything about it!!
View Property: SW 1502C
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Union, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact with was super helpful.
Property
Relaxing!
View Property: SW 1402C
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional team members.
Property
Outstanding condo....very clean, comfortable bed, upscale in every way.
View Property: NT 1206
Gillespie, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We love staying at Summerwind Resorts and cannot wait to come back each summer!
View Property: SW 504E
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Knowledgeable people.
Property
Relaxing
View Property: SW 1003E
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice
View Property: CR 802
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Jonathan at the Front Desk at Summerwind made us feel so welcome. Great smile, very kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Five star customer service.
Property
Great view of the Gulf, and the furniture on the balcony was great! Unit was clean and comfortable. The Jacuzzi Tub was fantastic! I was unable to connect my Alexa device. But, I was able to listen via cellphone / earbuds. We really enjoyed our stay. As I posted on your FB page earlier ... Navarre Properties are so easy to do business with! Nicest and knowledgeable STAFF - Best VIEW of the Gulf - Sparkling Pools and Hot Tubs - COMFORTABLE and CLEAN Condos - Secure Grounds - On site Gift Shop - Exercise Rooms - A slice of Heaven on Earth. I had an issue when booking June 9 that I completely forgot about. It was the reason I booked that day. The 15% discount offered, was not applied. I forgot all about it til now. No matter - we will be back! Hope to 'sea' you soon! <3
View Property: SW 804C
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly Staff
Property
Everything was good except for sofa bed. The mattress needs to be changed out.
View Property: SW 301C
Egan, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff - easy to work with
Property
Location is PERFECT! Beautiful gulf views and close to the pier!
View Property: SW 902E