Guest Reviews

 

Write a Review
Karen
CULLEOKA, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Sarah called to let us know that our condo was ready right as we were driving over the bridge. When I got there she remembered me and had my stuff ready. That was the quickest check-in ever.
Property
We have stayed at Sunset Harbor many times, mostly in this unit. We love the well stocked units. They are well cared for as well. We enjoy the slower pace of Navarre Beach. I'm so happy that the eating options have grown over the years, so that we don't have to make trips to Destin and Pensacola every night.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Anthony
Colorado city, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everything everyone was absolutely perfect
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Dawn
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Brian
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Danielle
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Jacquelyn
Leander, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Charles
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Courteous and efficient
Property
Really enjoyed the stay - the view, beach, pool and hot tub were terrific.
View Property: SW 1503C
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Jennifer
Berryville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Kayla
Banks, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Mandy
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed staying on this property very much and the unit was just right very well maintained. The pool decks were clean especially for the amount of use. How can you not love the view!
View Property: SW 401C
Billy
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
No negatives to report. Very little interaction. Check-in only took 5 minutes.
Property
Have stayed there twice,both times had emd unit. Love the large balconies. The views are not bad either!
View Property: SW 1405E
Mendy
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Benjamin
Morris, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Judy
Glenncarbon, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
They all seem friendly.
Property
We had a great time! We hope to return next year with our same group. It was our initial visit and it left a great impression.
View Property: BC E 6D
Jennifer
Lake Village , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Heather and Zach
Centerton , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team members all have exceptional customer service.
Property
The property is fantastic! It was our second time staying here and we will definitely be back again! It's in the perfect location.
View Property: SW 504E
Sharon
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 2D
Shannon
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 13A
Megan
Webb City, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Jennifer
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
I was okay
Property
The room was okay, just a little on the use side. The furniture was old the bed in the master bedroom was terrible. we moved to beach colony because we thought we were upgrading, but our stay at summer wind last year was better.
View Property: BC E 5D
Karen
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly and welcoming.
Property
Beautifully appointed condo with all the amenities necessary to make for a wonderful vacation for a family ranging in age from 6 to 84!
View Property: SW 101C
Julie
Napoleonvill, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Jan
Blue Ash, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was our fourth time staying in this unit and we'll definitely be back in the future. We have stayed in several other locations around the area but this is the most convenient and reasonable place to stay.
View Property: GI 413
Deborah
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
We didn't really work or have much interaction with any team members, the ones we did talk to were all very nice. LOVED the beach chair guy, Juan!
Property
LOVE
View Property: SW 802E