Guest Reviews

 

Write a Review
Sarah
Waialua, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Easiest check in. The team anticipated our needs.
Property
Dishwasher would have been nice and actual coffee mugs.
View Property: SHP 2-311
Vicki
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 303
Melinda
Rose Bud , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Excellent experience
View Property: SW 1302E
Donna
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 802
John
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Kelly
Fort smith, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Wonderful vacation!
View Property: SW 1405E
Tamara
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient
Property
We loved the accommodations, the complex was quiet and we had lots of space. My grandson and I found the"secret" room through the closet on the first floor. He thought that was really cool.
View Property: BV 28
Gordon
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Great friendly staff
Property
The property was upgraded from the already great photos. That was a pleasant surprise. Wonderfully maintained property. The beach location wasn't cluttered with too many people.
View Property: P 802
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was always so very helpful, both the times we called before our arrival, and also a few times we stopped by the desk during our stay.
Property
This was a beautiful condo that was just as it appeared in the pictures. It was well stocked, clean, and had a beautiful view of the Gulf.
Dora
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very understanding of out situation and allowed my family member to check us out.
Property
The only issue we had was the freezer not working.
View Property: SW 1204C
Dora
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team were great.
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Tammy
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Property
We have been coming to the Florida panhandle beaches for 30 years, and this was our best trip so far. The view and the easy access to the beach from this unit were perfect. The condo is very well built, and it felt very roomy. We love Navarre- the traffic is not a problem, and grocery shopping is very convenient. Being next to the pier is a big plus- you can walk out for a dollar. We will definitely strive to rent this unit for our next trip.
View Property: SW 204E
Laurie
Saint Francisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Dana
Bald Knob, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Summerwind was amazing! Very friendly and efficient!
Property
This was our first trip to Navarre Beach. We loved it; we will definitely return. Navarre is not as commercialized as other beaches we have visited. Our stay at Summerwind was exceptional. Our condo was clean and well-stocked. We spent most of our time on the balcony and on the beach.We have never seen such beautiful sunsets. I strongly recommend this property.
View Property: SW 1002E
Lorena
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
Mandy
St. Peters, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Shore Thing
Laura
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Glenda
malvern, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great folks very helpful made us feel right at home. I will be recommending your services to everyone I come across. Hope to be coming back after my wife and I renew our vows in December.
Property
Amazing and so peaceful.
View Property: SW 1102C
Aaron
Buford, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Professional, courteous and helpful
Property
We love Navarre and Beach Colony is the perfect place for my family to reconnect and unwind
View Property: BC E 5D
Debra
Navarre , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Second time to rent a beach front condo this year, I knew after working with The Summerwind team, I would do it again. Personable, easy and enjoyable.
Property
Family was again happy to be here, close to everything, Thank you!
View Property: SW 202E
Jena
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 2D
Rita
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Cathy
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful
Property
The condo was very nice and fit out needs perfectly, beautiful views and very clean. Loved the boardwalk to the beach. I liked the fact that the beach was not so crowded also. Overall I have nothing bad to say, it was all great!
View Property: SW 1304E
Audrey
Highland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Richard
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. We felt comfortable as soon as we arrived and during the whole stay. The staff and facilities made it feel like we were visiting family, not some museum, amusement park or showcase home. Staff were available if needed, but never intrusive. The whole community of Navarre felt very welcoming as well. Overall it was a great experience with a real family friendly atmosphere. After driving down to Destin and Miramar one night I was so glad we picked Navarre and Summerwind.
View Property: SW 1303E