Guest Reviews

 

Write a Review
Kenneth
Talbott, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Rose
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Amanda
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff and ready to help answer questions!
Property
Beautiful views, well maintained, clean and friendly staff! We look forward to staying again in the future!
View Property: SW 1303E
Patricia
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Property
The weather was wonderful. The condo location is great. Your staff is very easy to work with. The condo has a beautiful view and comfortable beds. We just wish the Living Room couches were comfortable.
View Property: BC E 6D
Alex
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Jennifer
Mount Joy, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful giving us information about the condo amenities and had information we took with us back to the condo about the area (shopping, actives, and attractions).
Property
Loved the condo and the location. I felt we got an excellent rate for a beach front condo complete with pool, hot tub, and a place with a full kitchen. It's a great place for not only families but couples. The condo was fully equipped and had 2 bathrooms making is nice for a not wait in line to take a shower at the end of the day. The relaxing view off the porch overlooking the Gulf is PERFECT for coffee in the morning, book reading in the afternoon and cocktails in the evening. It's a definite do again for us!
View Property: SW 1502W
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Had to make the initial reservation by phone - easy and quick.
Property
The Pearl on Navarre Beach is an excellent vacation spot. Spacious, clean condo with balcony from living room and bedroom. Great direct views of beach and gulf. Nice pool area with easy, private beach access. Small workout area is convenient and has sufficient equipment for an adequate overall workout. Overall, good value for the money spent.
Hamish
Metarie, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Felt like I was a million miles away - total relaxation
View Property: P 802
Robert
West Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Sheila
Floris, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for everything our stay was amazing we will definetly be back!!
View Property: SW 1103C
Meshell
North Liberty, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a very relaxing stay with beautiful weather, a beautiful view of the ocean from our very nice condo!
View Property: NT 1106
Becky
Stapelton, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful upon checking. Thankfully we never had a need to reach out during our trip.
Property
Cannot say enough how much we loved the location and accommodations! We loved everything about it - except that the 2 bedroom isn't available in May 2017
View Property: SB 4
Carrol
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
I can't say enough about your staff !!! They are all awesome. Very professional, caring, fun, efficient. I felt very at ease when talking with them. They handled any and all issues promptly. I have already booked for next winter, and am looking forward to working with them again!!!
Property
I love the Beach Colony East ! We have stayed in several other buildings, but this is by far the best. Ricky, BCE maintenance, is phenomenal. We have gotten to know him over the years. He takes such good care of the grounds, etc., and is always so friendly and fun. BCE is lucky to have him! The condo is beautiful, big, and roomy. The views from every room are breathtaking.
View Property: BC E 18D PH
John
Kodiak
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Navarre Properties was fantastic as always. Helpful, courteous, professional.
Property
1204c was a wonderful unit. Amazing view, updated features such as new glass top stove. We wouldn't stay anywhere else. This is our 5th snowbird year and we loved it. Thank you
View Property: SW 1204C
Ernie
Barnegat, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204C
Barry
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed there 3 times and everything including the staff has been great. Thanks
Property
See # 24
View Property: SW 202E
Mike
Stewarts Town, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
very good,friendly staff
Property
very enjoyable
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Larry
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
everything was handled very well
Property
we enjoyed the entire experience - great condo and excellent location
View Property: SW 1302C
Wallace
Lima, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great to help with any questions we had. Enjoyed talking with them frequently when picked up mail. If needed any service they got it done.
Property
Felt like home and would have liked to stay longer!! So, next year staying extra month.
View Property: BV 107
James
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer
View Property: SW 1502W
David
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was GREAT
Property
We would definitely stay there again Liked to thank the desk staff in assisting us in getting our boarding passes for us .
View Property: SW 502E
Merilee
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Kathy
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Diane
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Gary
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Beautiful condo well maintained would stay again
Property
Very pleasant. But not long enough will be back
View Property: SW 902C