Guest Reviews

 

Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient check in process, very friendly staff
Property
This house is wonderful and our family bonded over meals, fishing and laughing. Love the pool table
View Property: Cabana
Covington, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful get away
View Property: SW 204E
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Always responsive.
Property
Very comfortable and would stay in this unit again.
View Property: BM 602
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very knowledgeable and polite
Property
Convenient to nearby beaches and shopping.
View Property: SHV 211
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
West Paducah, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Ashley, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding!
Property
Love the view. Love the location.
View Property: SW 202E
Whitesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property was very clean and all the workers were very friendly.
View Property: SW 905E
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was excellent
Property
Very spacious and clean. Very quiet as well.
View Property: BC E 5D
Allons, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Every one was friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall A+. Just would like to see a more secure front door.
View Property: SW 1402W
LONOKE, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful condo, so relaxing with the beautiful beach right outside the windows. We loved this unit and the Summerwind. We will definitely be back. Thank you.
View Property: SW 304C
walker, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Sarah, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so kind and friendly.
Property
It was a perfect getaway!
View Property: SHP 1-102
lamar, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Not one thing to complain about, the property is beautiful. We can't wait to stay there again.
View Property: SW 802E
cartersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for addressing our clogged shower drain so fast and completely! I reported the problem at 10am and it was taken care of by lunch time the same day!
Property
Enjoyed the condo at 303 Pearl. It was well taken care of and very convenient to any place we needed to go in Navarre. One of the lamps on the end table next to the couch needs replacing but other than that everything was in great condition. Thanks for a great family vacation!
View Property: P 303
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101C
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 801
GET INFO, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff and very friendly and courteous.
Property
We loved being there. The pictures do not do it justice. It is even nicer in person. Very spacious and close to everything we needed.
View Property: SW 301C
Boston, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
FLORENCE, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The rental process was simple and the employees courteous and helpful.
Property
Although shortened, we had a wonderful time. The condo was beautifully furnished with all we needed. We really appreciated the security of entering the property and room access. We will definitely be back, but not in hurricane season.
View Property: P 802