Guest Reviews

Looking for the right vacation rental? See what past visitors have to say about our rental properties in Navarre Beach, FL.
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place
View Property: NT 1206
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
They were friendly at check in and check out
Property
Only problems were with coded door locking and unlocking.. elevator not working in one building. Overall wonderful stay and loved this condo! Beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Bathrooms nice size too.
View Property: SW 502C
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Odnille, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
GREAT.....
View Property: SW 1304E
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
All were very friendl, helpful and efficient
Property
I would highly recommend navarre properties to anyone looking for a relaxing vacation by the ocean.
View Property: SW 1402C
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is helpful and friendly.
Property
I will stay again, that says it all. This place is really nice. We love the location.
View Property: SW 902E
Many, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing and kind. Easy to talk to and had nice smiles which is always welcoming!
Property
Will be back next year if not before!
View Property: SW 801C
Haubstadt, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great job, everyone!
Property
Great job, everyone!
View Property: SW 1102C
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Waco, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very polite, kind, and helpful. All questions before our trip were answered promptly and in a friendly manner.
Property
The only minor problem was that a few of the dishes, glasses/mugs, silverware pieces, knives, and parts of the blender were dirty upon our arrival.
View Property: SW 1502C
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
If you are looking for the perfect place to stay at the beach Summerwind Resort is it.
View Property: SW 1304E
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great room and accommodations. Will definitely be staying again!
View Property: SW 802E
Sedalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Lynn Haven, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was a lovely condo much larger than anticipated. The view is amazing. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: SW 1304E
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
So far over the past 5 years we have had good experience with the staff
Property
Love summerwind, it is still a very nice property and well kept
View Property: SW 905E
Temple, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our condo was beautiful. It was perfect for my family of 4. The view of the beach, ocean, and pier were amazing.
View Property: SW 1402C
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
the staff and property were immaculate. very professional and courteous
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Dekalb, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Gladewater, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
19B was luxurious. The kitchen was clean and had everything needed to cook a few meals. The furniture was amazingly comfortable to watch movies on. The balcony and view were by far the best Ive stayed in.
View Property: BC W 19B
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team is awesome and understands who the customer is and treats them like family.
Property
As usual awesome experience. So easy to reserve, check in and check out. Will only rent through Navarre Properties as they make sure their properties are in tip top shape.
View Property: SW 902C
Muskogee, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
They were super
Property
Great condo. Very nice accommodations.
View Property: SW 801E
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
The condo owner was very nice when I contacted her initially. The Navarre staff were very professional and courteous.
Property
I can't say enough about how pleased we were with your property. I am telling everyone I know about it and will definitely be back.
View Property: SW 505E
Loretto, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and the check in was very easy.
Property
Our rental was comfortable and there was a pier right at our room. There was very few people around. It was very refreshing and relaxing.
View Property: SHP 1-102