Guest Reviews

 

Write a Review
Linda
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very agreeable
Property
Greatest relaxation!
View Property: SW 1303E
Katherine
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Karise
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Please give our thanks to the owners of 401C. It was the perfect place for us. The whole family was depressed to have to leave!
View Property: SW 401C
William
Benson, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a great time. Great place. Ease of access for our fishing gear was more than exceptable
View Property: SW 1402C
Michelle
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly & helpful
Property
We enjoyed our week at Summerwind! One improvement would be to heat more than one pool. When only one pool is heated it makes for a crowded pool and pool deck.
View Property: SW 505E
Melissa
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 401C
Dan
Novi, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E
Krystal
huntsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Tom
Goodridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Lynn
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 15F
Amanda
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice and we will definitely stay there again next year!
View Property: NT 1106
Elizabeth
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Warren
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 314
David
Crest Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102E
Michael
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Tony & Lynn
McDonough , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Local support team was friendly and helpful.
Property
Beach lovers dream! The condo was clean, quite and close to the beach. Lynn was exceptionally helpful giving us good information and good recommendations for local restaurants and attractions. Will be back.
View Property: SW 504E
Matthew R
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
David
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Christy
Upland , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Christopher
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Courteous, professional and informative.
Property
We like Navarre properties because our expectations are met/exceeded each time we visit.
View Property: SW 1203E
Tiffany
Wiggins, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent! Super friendly and welcoming!
Property
FANTASTIC!!!
View Property: GI 413
John
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 2D
Jonathan
Avon, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we met was courteous and polite.
Property
The facility was well maintained and clean . I was impressed with the staffs ability to take care of things so quickly and quietly. They were all busy yet did not seem rushed . I know it's a little thing but it really helped create a space where you can relax and unwind.
View Property: SW 403E
Jeff & Melva
Courtland, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
They were exceptional - we had a water leak and someone came as soon as they could.
Property
We really liked it, it was close to the restaurant and the pier. My husband didn't like the elevators - I wear earplugs so I didn't hear them.
View Property: SW 502E
Martha A
Brazil, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful cheerful and was greeted with a smile
Property
Will definitely be back in 2018 like they say ( navarre beach , best kept secret)
View Property: SW 502W