Guest Reviews

Looking for the right vacation rental? See what past visitors have to say about our rental properties in Navarre Beach, FL.
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
Conway, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 802
Churubusco, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt and friendly
Property
Family friendly environment
View Property: SW 1004E
Erlanger, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Overall, the staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. Overall, they were wonderful and very helpful!
Property
Just what we were looking for! It was a wonderful week of enjoying the sun, surf, and beach! Our unit was terrific and equipped with all the amenities that we needed to make it feel like home! We can't wait to come back again!
View Property: SW 1402C
Benton, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
DAVISON, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Cordial and very efficient. The gentleman who came and fixed the freezer was very nice and carried on a good conversation. Excellent.
Property
The last 2 years has been wonderful staying at summerwinds condos. Very clean and has all the amenities we needed. The only down side (if it is actually a down side) is the store was closed both times we tried to go in to purchase items. i know probably the one reason was easter but i am not sure why it was closed on the other occasion. It was during the day so i thought that was odd.
View Property: SW 101C
London, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a great trip and a nice location. The views were fantastic. The beach and property was great. Look forward to visiting again in the future.
View Property: SW 1302C
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
We did not have any interaction with the staff other than checking in.
Property
We enjoyed the location of the property and loved the beautiful views! It was very easy to check in and check out. I would recommend working with this property.
View Property: P 801
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
The staff members were so helpful we hardly needed to asked anything. They anticipated our needs and took care of us.
Property
Everything was nice. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: SW 101E
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
New Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
central city, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Murray, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 702E
New Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Corbin, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 1B
BUTLERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR 802
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
we did not have wifi/internet for over 36 hours.
View Property: SW 502C
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
As always was very pleased with Navarre Properties & Summerwind Condos.
View Property: SW 902E